Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Passage: John 11:1-53
Duration: 49 mins 24 secs
A look at the story of Lazarus
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Passage: Joshua 6:1-20
Series: Joshua
Duration: 46 mins 23 secs
A look at the Battle of Jericho
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Series: Joshua
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Passage: Joshua 5:1-12
Series: Joshua
Duration: 41 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Passage: Joshua 3:1-17
Series: Joshua
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 38 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Series: Identity
Duration: 45 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Passage: John 15:13-15
Series: Identity
Duration: 41 mins 35 secs

Harvest Family Fellowship

28 Shaffer Hill Road

Liberty PA, 16930

Pastor Harry

Church: 570-324-2349

Home: 570-324-5805

Cell: 570-772-3862

Email: pastorharry@harvestfam.org

Associate Pastor Mike

Cell: 570-404-1536

pastormike@harvestfam.org