Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Words
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
What exactly is forgiveness? Many of the problems within the Body of Christ today are the result of a misunderstanding and misapplication of forgiveness. In this message we explore what forgiveness is, and what the obligations of believers are surrounding it
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Series: Creed
Duration: 40 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Series: Creed
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:42
Series: Creed
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs

Harvest Family Fellowship

28 Shaffer Hill Road

Liberty PA, 16930

Pastor Harry

Church: 570-324-2349

Home: 570-324-5805

Cell: 570-772-3862

Email: pastorharry@harvestfam.org

Associate Pastor Mike

Cell: 570-404-1536

pastormike@harvestfam.org