Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: & Matthew 13:31-33
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: Mark 4:26-29
Duration: 37 mins 59 secs
Why do people not change when they know they need to?
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
What did Jesus mean when He spoke about having the faith of a child?

Harvest Family Fellowship

28 Shaffer Hill Road

Liberty PA, 16930

Pastor Harry

Church: 570-324-2349

Home: 570-324-5805

Cell: 570-772-3862

Email: pastorharry@harvestfam.org

Associate Pastor Mike

Cell: 570-404-1536

pastormike@harvestfam.org