Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 46 secs
Message from our 16th Annual Biker Sunday about how God answers prayer
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
What is speaking in tongues? What does the Bible say about it? Why do we need it?
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: Luke 11:37-54
Duration: 49 mins 2 secs
All too often we focus on following all the "rules" while forgetting about our relationship with God.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: Testimonies
Duration: 40 mins 5 secs
Guest speaker Danicka Martin talks about being raised in the church as a "good girl" yet still falling into the traps of addiction.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Testimonies
Duration: 57 mins 49 secs
Lesley Snyder, one of our worship team members, shares her story of deliverance from addiction
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs
How do we know when God is speaking to us?

Harvest Family Fellowship

28 Shaffer Hill Road

Liberty PA, 16930

Pastor Harry

Church: 570-324-2349

Home: 570-324-5805

Cell: 570-772-3862

Email: pastorharry@harvestfam.org

Associate Pastor Mike

Cell: 570-404-1536

pastormike@harvestfam.org