Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
A message, based on the life of David, for my son who is about to leave home for his freshman year of college.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs

Harvest Family Fellowship

28 Shaffer Hill Road

Liberty PA, 16930

Pastor Harry

Church: 570-324-2349

Home: 570-324-5805

Cell: 570-772-3862

Email: pastorharry@harvestfam.org

Associate Pastor Mike

Cell: 570-404-1536

pastormike@harvestfam.org